Days on Earth

En Kör's first album Days on Earth was released in 2021. It contains five tracks:

  1. Dieu! qui’l la fait bon regarder by Claude Debussy
  2. Do not go gentle by David Childs
  3. Mänskans dagar är som gräset by Ulf Långbacka
  4. Sagastipean by Javier Busto
  5. Tykus tykus by Vaclovas Augustinas

The first three tracks were recorded in the autumn of 2019, in Bälinge kyrka outside of Uppsala, Sweden. The two last tracks are from the choir's video project during the autumn of 2020. The first three tracks are also available as singles.

Album cover by Cecilia Börjeson.

Diue! qui'l la fait bon regarder

Do not go gentle

Mänskans dagar är som gräset